HFU HF Underground - Shortwave Pirate Radio Forums in North America and Around The World (And other stations that go bump in the night)
    New users are welcome! Please register for an account in order to post to the board.   Posting your logging here is the best way to get a QSL from a station. August 16, 2017, 1519 UTC *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: You can access the HF Underground wiki here: http://www.hfunderground.com/wiki/Main_Page as well as the Radio Hobbyist technical blog

Click here for the: Pirate Radio IRC Chat Java Client

Also the EuroPirate Chat

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/HF__Underground
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
     Elmer Extra     
   iPhone app helps you study for your extra class amateur radio exam     

Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Fart Knocker Radio International 6945khz July 2nd/3rd  (Read 123 times)
fkradio
Newbie
*
Posts: 10


View Profile Email
« on: July 02, 2017, 1321 UTC »

Sorry I didn't appear on air local time Saturday July 1st, I took a nap and when I woke up... I discovered another operator already on 6945.. I didn't want to interfere with them and didn't feel like moving off 6945khz

We'll give this another try tonight around 10pm eastern/9pm central June 2nd, which would be 0200UTC July 3rd
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
     Audiocorder     
   VOX audio recording program for the Mac     

 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.12 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!

We seek to document and log all radio transmissions, and do not encourage any radio operation or transmissions contrary to national or local regulations.

Privacy Policy