Pirate radio station email addresses

From HFUnderground

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Europe)
m (North America)
(12 intermediate revisions not shown)
Line 6: Line 6:
*[[Brownie Radio]]
*[[Brownie Radio]]
*[[Coast FM]]
*[[Coast FM]]
 +
*[[Cold Country Canada]]
*[[Evergreen Radio]]
*[[Evergreen Radio]]
*[[Irish Rose Radio]]
*[[Irish Rose Radio]]
*[[KAOS Radio]]
*[[KAOS Radio]]
-
*[[Radio Free Whatever]]
+
*[[Nuttin' On Shortwave]]
*[[Old Time Radio]]
*[[Old Time Radio]]
-
*[[Wolverine Radio]]
+
*[[PeeWee Radio]]
 +
*[[Radio Free Whatever]]
 +
*[[Skunk Hole Radio]]
*[[Sousa Station]]
*[[Sousa Station]]
 +
*[[Stretchyman Radio]]
 +
*[[The Situation Radio]]
 +
*[[Wolverine Radio]]
*[[Yeah Man Radio]]
*[[Yeah Man Radio]]
 +
*[[Yeti Radio]]
 +
*[[YHWH]]
*[[Zenith Radio]]
*[[Zenith Radio]]
Line 52: Line 60:
*[[Fab Four]] thebeatles@thedoghousemail.com
*[[Fab Four]] thebeatles@thedoghousemail.com
*[[Frederic Chopin]] fredericchopinradio@gmail.com
*[[Frederic Chopin]] fredericchopinradio@gmail.com
 +
*[[Free Radio Billy]] freeradiobilly@gmail.com
*[[Free Radio Harrison]] freeradioharrison@yahoo.com
*[[Free Radio Harrison]] freeradioharrison@yahoo.com
*[[Free Thinker Radio]] freeradioforthefreethinker@gmail.com
*[[Free Thinker Radio]] freeradioforthefreethinker@gmail.com
Line 61: Line 70:
*[[Hard Tack Radio]] hardtackradio@gmail.com
*[[Hard Tack Radio]] hardtackradio@gmail.com
*[[Hey Joe Radio]] heyjoe6925@gmail.com
*[[Hey Joe Radio]] heyjoe6925@gmail.com
 +
*[[Hip To Be Square Radio]] HipToBeSquareRadio@gmail.com
*[[Hit Parade Radio]] hitparaderadio@gmail.com
*[[Hit Parade Radio]] hitparaderadio@gmail.com
*[[Hot Legs Radio]] hotlegsradio@gmail.com
*[[Hot Legs Radio]] hotlegsradio@gmail.com
Line 102: Line 112:
*[[Radio Anarchy]] radioanarchy@yahoo.com
*[[Radio Anarchy]] radioanarchy@yahoo.com
*[[Radio AV]] radioa.v@outlook.com
*[[Radio AV]] radioa.v@outlook.com
 +
*[[Radio Boogie]] radio.boogie@protonmail.com
*[[Radio Casablanca]] radiocasablanca1@gmail.com
*[[Radio Casablanca]] radiocasablanca1@gmail.com
*[[Radio Cinco de Mayo ]] Radiocincodemayo@gmail.com
*[[Radio Cinco de Mayo ]] Radiocincodemayo@gmail.com
*[[Radio End Times]] radioendtimes@gmail.com
*[[Radio End Times]] radioendtimes@gmail.com
-
*[[Radio Free Euphoria radiofreeeuphoria@yahoo.com
+
*[[Radio Free Euphoria]] radiofreeeuphoria@yahoo.com
*[[Radio Free Gutterville]] radiogutterville@gmail.com
*[[Radio Free Gutterville]] radiogutterville@gmail.com
*[[Radio Free Mars]] radiofreemarsradio@gmail.com
*[[Radio Free Mars]] radiofreemarsradio@gmail.com
Line 116: Line 127:
*[[Radio Ga-Ga]] radiogaga6925@gmail.com
*[[Radio Ga-Ga]] radiogaga6925@gmail.com
*[[Radio Gallifrey Intergalactic]] radiogallifrey43m@gmail.com was radiogallifreyintergalactic@gmail.com
*[[Radio Gallifrey Intergalactic]] radiogallifrey43m@gmail.com was radiogallifreyintergalactic@gmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Halfwise]] radiohalfwise@gmail.com
*[[Radio Humperdoo]] drunkenradiopirate@gmail.com
*[[Radio Humperdoo]] drunkenradiopirate@gmail.com
*[[Radio Illuminati‏]] radio.illuminati6150@gmail.com
*[[Radio Illuminati‏]] radio.illuminati6150@gmail.com
Line 196: Line 208:
= Europe=
= Europe=
 +
*[[Anonymous Radio]] radioanonymos@hotmail.com
*[[Area 51]] area51sw@gmail.com
*[[Area 51]] area51sw@gmail.com
*[[Artems World of Music]] worldmusicrussia@mail.ru
*[[Artems World of Music]] worldmusicrussia@mail.ru
*[[Baltic Sea Radio]] balticseapirate@gmail.com
*[[Baltic Sea Radio]] balticseapirate@gmail.com
*[[Black Power Radio]] radioblackpower@hotmail.com
*[[Black Power Radio]] radioblackpower@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Blueman Radio]] bluemanradio@hotmail.de
*[[Blue Moon Radio]]bluemoonradio188@gmail.com
*[[Blue Moon Radio]]bluemoonradio188@gmail.com
*[[Bluestarradio]] henri gerrits bluestarradio@live.nl
*[[Bluestarradio]] henri gerrits bluestarradio@live.nl
*[[Borderhunter Radio]] borderhunterradio@hotmail.com
*[[Borderhunter Radio]] borderhunterradio@hotmail.com
 +
*[[BZN Radio]] bznradio@gmx.net
*[[Carmen Radio]] carmenradio@hotmail.com
*[[Carmen Radio]] carmenradio@hotmail.com
*[[Chaos Radio International]] kosqsl@gmail.com
*[[Chaos Radio International]] kosqsl@gmail.com
 +
*[[Charleston Radio International]] charlestonradiointernational@yahoo.com
 +
*[[Continental Radio]] ffberry@live.nl
*[[Cool AM]] coolamradio@hotmail.com
*[[Cool AM]] coolamradio@hotmail.com
*[[Crazy Wave Radio]] shortwave@gmx.de
*[[Crazy Wave Radio]] shortwave@gmx.de
*[[Domostad]] reports@domostad.nl
*[[Domostad]] reports@domostad.nl
*[[Eldorado Radio]] johnny_303@hotmail.com
*[[Eldorado Radio]] johnny_303@hotmail.com
-
*[[Enterprise radio]] enterpriseradio@hotmail.com
+
*[[Elvis AM]] elvis.am@hotmail.nl
 +
*[[EM Radio]] emradio@gmx.net
 +
*[[Empire Radio]] empire.radio@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Enterprise Radio]] enterpriseradio@hotmail.com
 +
*[[FRS]] frs@frsholland.nl (Free Radio Service)
*[[Free Radio Victoria]] freeradiovictoria@hotmail.com
*[[Free Radio Victoria]] freeradiovictoria@hotmail.com
*[[Focus Radio]] focus@live.co.uk
*[[Focus Radio]] focus@live.co.uk
 +
*[[FOX 48]] radiofox48@hotmail.com
*[[Geronimo Shortwave]] geronimoshortwave@hotmail.com
*[[Geronimo Shortwave]] geronimoshortwave@hotmail.com
*[[Good Ship Venus]] radiogsv@hotmail.com
*[[Good Ship Venus]] radiogsv@hotmail.com
*[[Hobart Radio Intl]] hriradio@gmail.com
*[[Hobart Radio Intl]] hriradio@gmail.com
*[[Island Radio]] Swler@eircom.net
*[[Island Radio]] Swler@eircom.net
 +
*[[Jonny Tobacco]] corsnoek9422@gmail.com
 +
*[[Kolibrie Radio]] radiokolibrieam@hotmail.com
*[[KR1 Kennemer Radio 1]] info@kr1.nl
*[[KR1 Kennemer Radio 1]] info@kr1.nl
 +
*[[KR1]]  info@kennemerradio1.nl
*[[Laser Hot Hits]] studio@laserhothits.co.uk
*[[Laser Hot Hits]] studio@laserhothits.co.uk
*[[Over 60 Degree Radio]] over60dgr@rocketmail.com
*[[Over 60 Degree Radio]] over60dgr@rocketmail.com
*[[Premier Radio International]] premierradio@yahoo.ie
*[[Premier Radio International]] premierradio@yahoo.ie
*[[Malta Radio]] shortwavemalta@hotmail.com
*[[Malta Radio]] shortwavemalta@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Melbus Radio]] midwave123@gmail.com
*[[Mike Radio]] mikeradio@live.nl
*[[Mike Radio]] mikeradio@live.nl
*[[Misti Radio]] misty.shortwave@gmail.com
*[[Misti Radio]] misty.shortwave@gmail.com
*[[Mustang Radio]] mustangradio@live.nl
*[[Mustang Radio]] mustangradio@live.nl
 +
*[[NMD Radio]] nmdradio@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Panda Radio]] pandaswradio@gmail.com
 +
*[[Pioneer AM]] pioneeram@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Quadzilla Radio]] quadzilla@europe.com
 +
*[[Radio 102]] radio102@deds.nl
 +
*[[Radio 319]] 319.report@gmail.com
*[[Radio Anthony]] whiteriders@wp.pl
*[[Radio Anthony]] whiteriders@wp.pl
 +
*[[Radio Bandido]] bandidoradio@gmail.com
*[[Radio Batavia]] radiobatavia@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Batavia]] radiobatavia@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Batavier]] radionorthcoast@live.nl
*[[Radio Black Arrow]] radioblackarrow@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Black Arrow]] radioblackarrow@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Blackbeard]] studio@radioblackbeard.co.uk
*[[Radio Blackbeard]] studio@radioblackbeard.co.uk
 +
*[[Radio Bumbelstock]] freeradiobumbelstock@hotmail.com
*[[Radio BZN]] bznradio@gmx.net
*[[Radio BZN]] bznradio@gmx.net
*[[Radio Carrierwave]] carrierwave.sw@gmail.com
*[[Radio Carrierwave]] carrierwave.sw@gmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Casanova]] radiocasanova@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Cochiguaz]] Radio_Cochiguaz@yahoo.com
*[[Radio Contact]] contactshortwave@gmail.com
*[[Radio Contact]] contactshortwave@gmail.com
*[[Radio Cuckoo]] radiocuckoo@yahoo.com
*[[Radio Cuckoo]] radiocuckoo@yahoo.com
*[[Radio Dinosaur]] 344dinosaur@gmail.com
*[[Radio Dinosaur]] 344dinosaur@gmail.com
*[[Radio Doctor Tim]] doctortim@t-online.de
*[[Radio Doctor Tim]] doctortim@t-online.de
 +
*[[Radio Dummyload]] radiodummyload@gmx.net
 +
*[[Radio Easter Bunny]] radioeasterbunny@gmx.net
*[[Radio Echo One]] reportecho1@gmail.com
*[[Radio Echo One]] reportecho1@gmail.com
*[[Radio Enterhaken]] Enterhaken@gmx.net
*[[Radio Enterhaken]] Enterhaken@gmx.net
Line 239: Line 278:
*[[Radio Fox 48]] radiofox48@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Fox 48]] radiofox48@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Harmony]] harmonyqrz@gmail.com
*[[Radio Harmony]] harmonyqrz@gmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Heidi]] radioheidi@gmx.net
*[[Radio Igloo]] radioigloo@gmail.com
*[[Radio Igloo]] radioigloo@gmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Joey]] radiojoey@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Johnny Tobacco]] corsnoek9422@gmail.com
*[[Radio Johnny Tobacco]] corsnoek9422@gmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Kachel Boer]] stovefarmer@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Laguna]] laguna76@gmx.net
*[[Radio Latino]] radiolatino@live.com
*[[Radio Latino]] radiolatino@live.com
 +
*[[Radio Likedeeler]] radiolikedeeler@gmx.net
 +
*[[Radio Mazda]] radiomazda@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Merlin International]] radiomerlin@blueyonder.co.uk
 +
*[[Radio Mexico]] radio.mexico@web.de
 +
*[[Radio Mi Amigo]] lion@radiomiamigo.international
*[[Radio Mirabelle]] 14fdx054@laposte.net
*[[Radio Mirabelle]] 14fdx054@laposte.net
*[[Radio Mistero Ghost Planet]] rmgp76@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Mistero Ghost Planet]] rmgp76@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Monique International]] radiomoniqueradio@hotmail.nl
 +
*[[Radio Mousjager]] c/o doctortim@t-online.de
*[[Radio Nora]] radionora@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Nora]] radionora@hotmail.com
-
*[[Radio Parade]] radioparade@protonmail.com
+
*[[Radio Northern Ireland]] radionorthernireland@outlook.com
 +
*[[Radio Omega]] radioomega@yahoo.com
 +
*[[Radio Orion 2000]] radioorion2000@gmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Oscar Zulu]] eurobird@gmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Ohne Namen]] radio.on@gmx.de
 +
*[[Radio Parade International]] radioparade@protonmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Polkawelle]] radiopolkawelle@gmx.net
*[[Radio Powerliner International]] radiorpi@live.nl  
*[[Radio Powerliner International]] radiorpi@live.nl  
 +
*[[Radio Quintus]] radioquintus@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Rainbow]] radiorainbow@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Rainbow]] radiorainbow@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Readymix]] readymix@hotmail.nl
*[[Radio Readymix]] readymix@hotmail.nl
 +
*[[Radio Ronalisa]] radioronalisa@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Ronex Radio]] ronexradio@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Skywire]] qsl48@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Sofa King]] radiosofaking@gmx.net
 +
*[[Radio South Sea Melody]] radiosouthseamelody@gmx.de
 +
*[[Radio Stancia Russian Hooligans]] radiostanciarussianhooligans@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Sovereign]] 1494radio@gmail.com
*[[Radio Spaceman International]] 3927am@rock.com
*[[Radio Spaceman International]] 3927am@rock.com
 +
*[[Radio Sunflower]] radiosunflower@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Sylvia]] info@radiosylvia.de
*[[Radio Tidalwave]] radiotidalwave@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Tidalwave]] radiotidalwave@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Tower]] s.meulenkamp@home.nl
*[[Radio Tower]] s.meulenkamp@home.nl
 +
*[[Radio Tower AM]] radiotoweram@gmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Toyota]] radiotoyota@gmx.net
*[[Radio Tropiq]] radiotropiq@gmail.com
*[[Radio Tropiq]] radiotropiq@gmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Uferlos]] radio@discardmail.de
*[[Radio Underground]] radioundergroundsw@gmail.com
*[[Radio Underground]] radioundergroundsw@gmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Universe]] radiouniverse@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Voyager]] radiovoyager@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Voyager]] radiovoyager@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Werners Schlagerwelt]] wernersschlagerwelt@gmx.net
*[[Radio Zomerzon]] zomerzon-am@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Zomerzon]] zomerzon-am@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Zwarte Non]]radiozwartenon@gmail.com
*[[Rising Sun]] radiorisingsun@hotmail.com
*[[Rising Sun]] radiorisingsun@hotmail.com
*[[Ronalisa Radio]] radioronalisa@hotmail.com
*[[Ronalisa Radio]] radioronalisa@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Ronnie AM]] radioronalisa@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Shortwave Pirate]] swpirate@gmx.net
 +
*[[Skyline Radio Germany]] skylineradiogermany@web.de
*[[Smash Radio]] smashradio@outlook.com
*[[Smash Radio]] smashradio@outlook.com
 +
*[[Speedwing Radio]] SpeedwingRadio@gmx.net
*[[Star Gate]] stargate6210@gmail.com
*[[Star Gate]] stargate6210@gmail.com
*[[Station QRP]] stationqrp@gmail.com
*[[Station QRP]] stationqrp@gmail.com
-
*[[Sundown Radio]] sundownradio@hotmail.com]
+
*[[Studio 23]] info@radio23.net
 +
*[[Sundown Radio]] sundownradio@hotmail.com
*[[Technical Man]] technicalman@hotmail.nl
*[[Technical Man]] technicalman@hotmail.nl
 +
*[[Time Radio]] timeradio.shortwave@gmail.com
*[[Tip and Elvis]] t.eshow@hotmail.com
*[[Tip and Elvis]] t.eshow@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Tornado Radio]] radiotornadoshortwave@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Trance AM]] tranceam@gmx.net
*[[Trans Europe Radio]] radiotranseurope@gmail.com
*[[Trans Europe Radio]] radiotranseurope@gmail.com
 +
*[[Transatlantic Broadcast]] transatlanticbroadcast@gmx.net
*[[Triple L Radio]] corsnoek9422@gmail.com
*[[Triple L Radio]] corsnoek9422@gmail.com
 +
*[[Unknown Radio]] unknownradio@hotmail.com
 +
*[[White Giant]] rxradioreport@gmail.com
 +
*[[Wild West FM]] wildwestfm@gmx.net
*[[WMBR Marine Broadcasters]] marinebroadcasters@hotmail.com
*[[WMBR Marine Broadcasters]] marinebroadcasters@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Zeewolf AM]] radioblackstone@outlook.com
 +
*[[Zeppelin Radio]] zeppelinradiosw@yahoo.com
 +
 +
 +
== Other sites with email addresses of pirate stations ==
 +
https://www.freewebs.com/ukdxer/addresses

Revision as of 18:52, 20 September 2019

Known email addresses for Pirate Radio Stations :

Contents

Stations That Do Not QSL

The following stations have a policy of not QSLing, or don't appear to reliably QSL based on listener experiences, whether reports are emailed or posted on the HFU loggings forum. Stations are free to set their own QSL, or lack of QSL, policies, it takes time to verify reports and prepare and send QSLs. This list is to help listeners avoid disappointment and wasting time:

North America

South America


Europe


Other sites with email addresses of pirate stations

https://www.freewebs.com/ukdxer/addresses