We seek to understand and document all radio transmissions, legal and otherwise, as part of the radio listening hobby. We do not encourage any radio operations contrary to regulations. Always consult with the appropriate authorities if you have questions concerning what is permissible in your locale.

Author Topic: Relays from City - HLR - EMR & Geronimo this Easter Weekend  (Read 838 times)

oly1959

  • Guest
Relays from City - HLR - EMR & Geronimo

Radio City
Easter, Friday April 18th at 18 - 19 GMT on 7290 and 1368 kHz, with a repeat on Saturday April 19th at 08 - 09 GMT on 9510 kHz.
As usual there is a weekly transmission every Saturday evening via Radio Merkurs, Riga, Latvia on 1485 kHz at 19 - 20 GMT.
The transmission via Hamburger Lokalradio is next Saturday, April 26th at 12 - 13 GMT on 7265 kHz.
The address is still citymorecars@yahoo.ca

European Music Radio on 20th April:
7265 between 07.00 & 08.00 UTC
9485 & 6045 between 08.00 & 09.00 UTC

Radio Geronimo on 20th April: 
9485 between 09.00 & 11.00 UTC

Hamburger Lokal Radio:
18.04.2014 - Karfreitag: (Good Friday)
08.00 - 12.00 Uhr CET - (06.00 - 10.00 UTC) - 7265 kHz - Deutsch - German
12.00 - 14.00 Uhr CET - (10.00 - 12.00 UTC) - 6190 kHz - Deutsch - German
14.00 - 16.00 Uhr CET - (12.00 - 14.00 UTC) - 9485 kHz - Deutsch - German

19.04.2014 - Samstag: - Reguläres Programm - (Saturday program)

20.04.2014 - Ostersonntag: (Easter Sunday)
13.00 - 15.00 Uhr CET - (11.00 - 13.00 UTC) - 9485 kHz - Deutsch - German
15.00 - 16.00 UHr CET - (13.00 - 14.00 UTC) - 9485 kHz - Englisch - English
16.00 - 17.00  Uhr CET - (14.00 - 15.00 UTC) - 9485 kHz - Spanisch - Spanish

21.04.2014 - Ostermontag: (Easter Monday)
08.00 - 12.00 Uhr CET - (06.00 - 14.00 UTC) - 9485 kHz - Deutsch - German
12.00 - 14.00 Uhr CET  - (10.00 - 12.00 UTC) - 9485 kHz - Englisch - English
14.00 - 16.00 Uhr CET - (12.00 - 14.00 UTC) - 9485 kHz - Deutsch - German

Good Listening & A Happy Easter, 73, Tom
Thanks Tom for all the info!

 


Item image   Cobra 23PLUS 40 Channel Mobile CB Radio Transceiver - with 3 Weather Channels

 $25.00