We seek to understand and document all radio transmissions, legal and otherwise, as part of the radio listening hobby. We do not encourage any radio operations contrary to regulations. Always consult with the appropriate authorities if you have questions concerning what is permissible in your locale.

Author Topic: UNID? 1801.58 USB 2145 Dec 13 2021  (Read 924 times)

Offline nitrohax

• 17T
  • I'll get a call sign soon
    • AOL Instant Messenger - It's+dead
    • Yahoo Instant Messenger - trash dump
    • View Profile
UNID? 1801.58 USB 2145 Dec 13 2021
« on: December 13, 2021, 2211 UTC »
Not sure if this is the best place to post this, but came across this, wondering if anyone knows what it means,

BTW I'm new to all this, like very new.