Pirate radio station email addresses

From HFUnderground

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(North America)
Line 146: Line 146:
*[[XEROX]] xeroxduplicado@gmail.com
*[[XEROX]] xeroxduplicado@gmail.com
*[[Yawneb]] yawneb6925@gmail.com
*[[Yawneb]] yawneb6925@gmail.com
 +
 +
 +
= South America =
 +
*[[Dontri Radio]] radiodontri@gmail.com
 +
*[[Lupo Radio]] luporadio@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Pirana]] rpi@radiopirana.com
 +
= Europe=
= Europe=
Line 152: Line 159:
*[[Baltic Sea Radio]] balticseapirate@gmail.com
*[[Baltic Sea Radio]] balticseapirate@gmail.com
*[[Black Power Radio]] radioblackpower@hotmail.com
*[[Black Power Radio]] radioblackpower@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Blue Moon Radio]]bluemoonradio188@gmail.com
*[[Bluestarradio]] henri gerrits bluestarradio@live.nl
*[[Bluestarradio]] henri gerrits bluestarradio@live.nl
*[[Borderhunter Radio]] borderhunterradio@hotmail.com
*[[Borderhunter Radio]] borderhunterradio@hotmail.com
Line 190: Line 198:
*[[Radio Fox 48]] radiofox48@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Fox 48]] radiofox48@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Harmony]] harmonyqrz@gmail.com
*[[Radio Harmony]] harmonyqrz@gmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Igloo]] radioigloo@gmail.com
*[[Radio Johnny Tobacco]] corsnoek9422@gmail.com
*[[Radio Johnny Tobacco]] corsnoek9422@gmail.com
*[[Radio Latino]] radiolatino@live.com
*[[Radio Latino]] radiolatino@live.com
Line 212: Line 221:
*[[Station QRP]] stationqrp@gmail.com
*[[Station QRP]] stationqrp@gmail.com
*[[Sundown Radio]] sundownradio@hotmail.com]
*[[Sundown Radio]] sundownradio@hotmail.com]
 +
*[[Technical Man]] technicalman@hotmail.nl
*[[Tip and Elvis]] t.eshow@hotmail.com
*[[Tip and Elvis]] t.eshow@hotmail.com
*[[Trans Europe Radio]] radiotranseurope@gmail.com
*[[Trans Europe Radio]] radiotranseurope@gmail.com
*[[Triple L Radio]] corsnoek9422@gmail.com
*[[Triple L Radio]] corsnoek9422@gmail.com
*[[WMBR Marine Broadcasters]] marinebroadcasters@hotmail.com
*[[WMBR Marine Broadcasters]] marinebroadcasters@hotmail.com

Revision as of 16:47, 6 July 2019

Known email addresses for Pirate Radio Stations :

Contents

Stations That Do Not QSL

The following stations have a policy of not QSLing, or don't appear to reliably QSL based on listener experiences, whether reports are emailed or posted on the HFU loggings forum. Stations are free to set their own QSL, or lack of QSL, policies, it takes time to verify reports and prepare and send QSLs. This list is to help listeners avoid disappointment and wasting time:

North America


South America


Europe