Pirate radio station email addresses

From HFUnderground

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Europe)
m (Europe)
Line 248: Line 248:
*[[Radio Black Arrow]] radioblackarrow@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Black Arrow]] radioblackarrow@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Blackbeard]] studio@radioblackbeard.co.uk
*[[Radio Blackbeard]] studio@radioblackbeard.co.uk
 +
*[[Radio Bumbelstock]] freeradiobumbelstock@hotmail.com
*[[Radio BZN]] bznradio@gmx.net
*[[Radio BZN]] bznradio@gmx.net
*[[Radio Carrierwave]] carrierwave.sw@gmail.com
*[[Radio Carrierwave]] carrierwave.sw@gmail.com
Line 267: Line 268:
*[[Radio Johnny Tobacco]] corsnoek9422@gmail.com
*[[Radio Johnny Tobacco]] corsnoek9422@gmail.com
*[[Radio Kachel Boer]] stovefarmer@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Kachel Boer]] stovefarmer@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Laguna]] laguna76@gmx.net
*[[Radio Latino]] radiolatino@live.com
*[[Radio Latino]] radiolatino@live.com
 +
*[[Radio Likedeeler]] radiolikedeeler@gmx.net
*[[Radio Mazda]] radiomazda@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Mazda]] radiomazda@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Mexico]] radio.mexico@web.de
*[[Radio Mi Amigo]] lion@radiomiamigo.international
*[[Radio Mi Amigo]] lion@radiomiamigo.international
*[[Radio Mirabelle]] 14fdx054@laposte.net
*[[Radio Mirabelle]] 14fdx054@laposte.net
Line 276: Line 280:
*[[Radio Nora]] radionora@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Nora]] radionora@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Northern Ireland]] radionorthernireland@outlook.com
*[[Radio Northern Ireland]] radionorthernireland@outlook.com
 +
*[[Radio Omega]] radioomega@yahoo.com
 +
*[[Radio Orion 2000]] radioorion2000@gmail.com
*[[Radio Oscar Zulu]] eurobird@gmail.com
*[[Radio Oscar Zulu]] eurobird@gmail.com
*[[Radio Ohne Namen]] radio.on@gmx.de
*[[Radio Ohne Namen]] radio.on@gmx.de
Line 289: Line 295:
*[[Radio Sofa King]] radiosofaking@gmx.net
*[[Radio Sofa King]] radiosofaking@gmx.net
*[[Radio South Sea Melody]] radiosouthseamelody@gmx.de
*[[Radio South Sea Melody]] radiosouthseamelody@gmx.de
 +
*[[Radio Stancia Russian Hooligans]] radiostanciarussianhooligans@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Sovereign]] 1494radio@gmail.com
*[[Radio Sovereign]] 1494radio@gmail.com
*[[Radio Spaceman International]] 3927am@rock.com
*[[Radio Spaceman International]] 3927am@rock.com
*[[Radio Sunflower]] radiosunflower@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Sunflower]] radiosunflower@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Sylvia]] info@radiosylvia.de
*[[Radio Tidalwave]] radiotidalwave@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Tidalwave]] radiotidalwave@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Tower]] s.meulenkamp@home.nl
*[[Radio Tower]] s.meulenkamp@home.nl
Line 297: Line 305:
*[[Radio Toyota]] radiotoyota@gmx.net
*[[Radio Toyota]] radiotoyota@gmx.net
*[[Radio Tropiq]] radiotropiq@gmail.com
*[[Radio Tropiq]] radiotropiq@gmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Uferlos]] radio@discardmail.de
*[[Radio Underground]] radioundergroundsw@gmail.com
*[[Radio Underground]] radioundergroundsw@gmail.com
*[[Radio Universe]] radiouniverse@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Universe]] radiouniverse@hotmail.com
Line 307: Line 316:
*[[Ronnie AM]] radioronalisa@hotmail.com
*[[Ronnie AM]] radioronalisa@hotmail.com
*[[Shortwave Pirate]] swpirate@gmx.net
*[[Shortwave Pirate]] swpirate@gmx.net
 +
*[[Skyline Radio Germany]] skylineradiogermany@web.de
*[[Smash Radio]] smashradio@outlook.com
*[[Smash Radio]] smashradio@outlook.com
 +
*[[Speedwing Radio]] SpeedwingRadio@gmx.net
*[[Star Gate]] stargate6210@gmail.com
*[[Star Gate]] stargate6210@gmail.com
*[[Station QRP]] stationqrp@gmail.com
*[[Station QRP]] stationqrp@gmail.com
 +
*[[Studio 23]] info@radio23.net
*[[Sundown Radio]] sundownradio@hotmail.com
*[[Sundown Radio]] sundownradio@hotmail.com
*[[Technical Man]] technicalman@hotmail.nl
*[[Technical Man]] technicalman@hotmail.nl

Revision as of 19:18, 7 July 2019

Known email addresses for Pirate Radio Stations :

Contents

Stations That Do Not QSL

The following stations have a policy of not QSLing, or don't appear to reliably QSL based on listener experiences, whether reports are emailed or posted on the HFU loggings forum. Stations are free to set their own QSL, or lack of QSL, policies, it takes time to verify reports and prepare and send QSLs. This list is to help listeners avoid disappointment and wasting time:

North America

South America


Europe


Other sites with email addresses of pirate stations

https://www.freewebs.com/ukdxer/addresses