Pirate radio station email addresses

From HFUnderground

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Europe)
m (North America)
(8 intermediate revisions not shown)
Line 6: Line 6:
*[[Brownie Radio]]
*[[Brownie Radio]]
*[[Coast FM]]
*[[Coast FM]]
 +
*[[Cold Country Canada]]
*[[Evergreen Radio]]
*[[Evergreen Radio]]
*[[Irish Rose Radio]]
*[[Irish Rose Radio]]
*[[KAOS Radio]]
*[[KAOS Radio]]
-
*[[Radio Free Whatever]]
+
*[[Nuttin' On Shortwave]]
*[[Old Time Radio]]
*[[Old Time Radio]]
-
*[[Wolverine Radio]]
+
*[[PeeWee Radio]]
 +
*[[Radio Free Whatever]]
 +
*[[Skunk Hole Radio]]
*[[Sousa Station]]
*[[Sousa Station]]
 +
*[[Stretchyman Radio]]
 +
*[[The Situation Radio]]
 +
*[[Wolverine Radio]]
*[[Yeah Man Radio]]
*[[Yeah Man Radio]]
 +
*[[Yeti Radio]]
 +
*[[YHWH]]
*[[Zenith Radio]]
*[[Zenith Radio]]
Line 52: Line 60:
*[[Fab Four]] thebeatles@thedoghousemail.com
*[[Fab Four]] thebeatles@thedoghousemail.com
*[[Frederic Chopin]] fredericchopinradio@gmail.com
*[[Frederic Chopin]] fredericchopinradio@gmail.com
 +
*[[Free Radio Billy]] freeradiobilly@gmail.com
*[[Free Radio Harrison]] freeradioharrison@yahoo.com
*[[Free Radio Harrison]] freeradioharrison@yahoo.com
*[[Free Thinker Radio]] freeradioforthefreethinker@gmail.com
*[[Free Thinker Radio]] freeradioforthefreethinker@gmail.com
Line 103: Line 112:
*[[Radio Anarchy]] radioanarchy@yahoo.com
*[[Radio Anarchy]] radioanarchy@yahoo.com
*[[Radio AV]] radioa.v@outlook.com
*[[Radio AV]] radioa.v@outlook.com
 +
*[[Radio Boogie]] radio.boogie@protonmail.com
*[[Radio Casablanca]] radiocasablanca1@gmail.com
*[[Radio Casablanca]] radiocasablanca1@gmail.com
*[[Radio Cinco de Mayo ]] Radiocincodemayo@gmail.com
*[[Radio Cinco de Mayo ]] Radiocincodemayo@gmail.com
*[[Radio End Times]] radioendtimes@gmail.com
*[[Radio End Times]] radioendtimes@gmail.com
-
*[[Radio Free Euphoria radiofreeeuphoria@yahoo.com
+
*[[Radio Free Euphoria]] radiofreeeuphoria@yahoo.com
*[[Radio Free Gutterville]] radiogutterville@gmail.com
*[[Radio Free Gutterville]] radiogutterville@gmail.com
*[[Radio Free Mars]] radiofreemarsradio@gmail.com
*[[Radio Free Mars]] radiofreemarsradio@gmail.com
Line 117: Line 127:
*[[Radio Ga-Ga]] radiogaga6925@gmail.com
*[[Radio Ga-Ga]] radiogaga6925@gmail.com
*[[Radio Gallifrey Intergalactic]] radiogallifrey43m@gmail.com was radiogallifreyintergalactic@gmail.com
*[[Radio Gallifrey Intergalactic]] radiogallifrey43m@gmail.com was radiogallifreyintergalactic@gmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Halfwise]] radiohalfwise@gmail.com
*[[Radio Humperdoo]] drunkenradiopirate@gmail.com
*[[Radio Humperdoo]] drunkenradiopirate@gmail.com
*[[Radio Illuminati‏]] radio.illuminati6150@gmail.com
*[[Radio Illuminati‏]] radio.illuminati6150@gmail.com
Line 202: Line 213:
*[[Baltic Sea Radio]] balticseapirate@gmail.com
*[[Baltic Sea Radio]] balticseapirate@gmail.com
*[[Black Power Radio]] radioblackpower@hotmail.com
*[[Black Power Radio]] radioblackpower@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Blueman Radio]] bluemanradio@hotmail.de
*[[Blue Moon Radio]]bluemoonradio188@gmail.com
*[[Blue Moon Radio]]bluemoonradio188@gmail.com
*[[Bluestarradio]] henri gerrits bluestarradio@live.nl
*[[Bluestarradio]] henri gerrits bluestarradio@live.nl
Line 208: Line 220:
*[[Carmen Radio]] carmenradio@hotmail.com
*[[Carmen Radio]] carmenradio@hotmail.com
*[[Chaos Radio International]] kosqsl@gmail.com
*[[Chaos Radio International]] kosqsl@gmail.com
 +
*[[Charleston Radio International]] charlestonradiointernational@yahoo.com
*[[Continental Radio]] ffberry@live.nl
*[[Continental Radio]] ffberry@live.nl
*[[Cool AM]] coolamradio@hotmail.com
*[[Cool AM]] coolamradio@hotmail.com
Line 240: Line 253:
*[[Panda Radio]] pandaswradio@gmail.com
*[[Panda Radio]] pandaswradio@gmail.com
*[[Pioneer AM]] pioneeram@hotmail.com
*[[Pioneer AM]] pioneeram@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Quadzilla Radio]] quadzilla@europe.com
*[[Radio 102]] radio102@deds.nl
*[[Radio 102]] radio102@deds.nl
*[[Radio 319]] 319.report@gmail.com
*[[Radio 319]] 319.report@gmail.com
Line 251: Line 265:
*[[Radio BZN]] bznradio@gmx.net
*[[Radio BZN]] bznradio@gmx.net
*[[Radio Carrierwave]] carrierwave.sw@gmail.com
*[[Radio Carrierwave]] carrierwave.sw@gmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Casanova]] radiocasanova@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Cochiguaz]] Radio_Cochiguaz@yahoo.com
*[[Radio Cochiguaz]] Radio_Cochiguaz@yahoo.com
*[[Radio Contact]] contactshortwave@gmail.com
*[[Radio Contact]] contactshortwave@gmail.com
Line 272: Line 287:
*[[Radio Likedeeler]] radiolikedeeler@gmx.net
*[[Radio Likedeeler]] radiolikedeeler@gmx.net
*[[Radio Mazda]] radiomazda@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Mazda]] radiomazda@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Merlin International]] radiomerlin@blueyonder.co.uk
*[[Radio Mexico]] radio.mexico@web.de
*[[Radio Mexico]] radio.mexico@web.de
*[[Radio Mi Amigo]] lion@radiomiamigo.international
*[[Radio Mi Amigo]] lion@radiomiamigo.international

Revision as of 18:52, 20 September 2019

Known email addresses for Pirate Radio Stations :

Contents

Stations That Do Not QSL

The following stations have a policy of not QSLing, or don't appear to reliably QSL based on listener experiences, whether reports are emailed or posted on the HFU loggings forum. Stations are free to set their own QSL, or lack of QSL, policies, it takes time to verify reports and prepare and send QSLs. This list is to help listeners avoid disappointment and wasting time:

North America

South America


Europe


Other sites with email addresses of pirate stations

https://www.freewebs.com/ukdxer/addresses